Politique de confidentialité

COMPAGNIE

Collecte de renseignements personnels

Tocara Inc. (ci-après désignée comme «Tocara», «notre» ou «nous») est le seul propriétaire des renseignements recueillis sur nos sites Web et sur les sites Web Tocara dupliqués que nous fournissons à l'usage des conseillères indépendantes Tocara (ci-après désignés les «sites Web»). Nous recueillons les renseignements des conseillères indépendantes Tocara et des clientes à différents points sur les sites Web.
Tocara contrôle et exploite les sites Web Tocara à partir de ses bureaux situés dans la province de Québec, Canada et les sites Web Tocara ne sont pas destinés à assujettir Tocara aux lois ou jurisdictions de tout état, pays ou territoire autres que celles du Canada. Tocara n'offre aucune prétention ni garantie que tout site Web Tocara, en totalité ou en partie, est approprié ou disponible pour utilisation dans d'autres emplacements. Ceux qui choisissent d'accéder aux sites Web Tocara à partir d'autres emplacements le font à leur propre initiative et à leurs propres risques et sont responsables de leur respect des lois et règlements locaux, dans le cas et dans la mesure où des lois et règlements locaux sont applicables.

Renseignements identifiables personnels

Lorsque vous utilisez nos sites Web, il se peut qu'on vous demande de fournir des renseignements identifiables personnels. Il s'agit de toute pièce d'information qui peut être potentiellement utilisée uniquement pour identifier, contacter ou localiser une personne y compris noms, adresses, adresses courriel, numéros de téléphone, numéros d'assurance sociale, numéros d'identification aux fins de l'impôt et renseignements de carte de crédit.

Enregistrement de cliente et de conseillère Tocara

Afin de devenir une conseillère Tocara, la candidate doit nous fournir des renseignements biographiques et ses coordonnées (tel que nom, adresse postale, numéros de téléphone et adresse courriel). Nous exigeons également des candidates américaines de fournir numéro de sécurité sociale ou le numéro d'identification de taxe fédérale pour que nous puissions préparer et envoyer tout formulaire nécessaire de rémunération d'un non-salarié à l'IRS. On peut demander à certaines clientes de s'enregistrer afin d'acheter des produits directement de nous («Clientes enregistrées»). Les clientes enregistrées devront fournir leurs coordonnées (tel que nom, adresse postale, numéro(s) de téléphone et adresse courriel) et les renseignements de paiement (tel que carte de crédit ou information de compte bancaire). Nous utilisons ces renseignements pour garder contact avec la cliente et traiter les commandes des clientes enregistrées.

Rapports de lignée descendante

En tant que compagnie de vente directe, Tocara fournit certains renseignements aux conseillères Tocara concernant les autres conseillères Tocara et les clientes enregistrées inscrites dans une organisation de lignée descendante d'une conseillère Tocara. Si vous vous inscrivez comme cliente enregistrée ou conseillère Tocara avec Tocara, vos nom, adresse, adresse courriel et numéro de téléphone seront fournis à la personne qui vous parraine et aux quatre conseillères Tocara de lignée ascendante immédiate de la personne qui vous parraine. Aucun autre renseignement personnel ne sera partagé avec d'autres conseillères Tocara. De tels renseignements sont communiqués aux conseillères Tocara et sont soumis à une clause de confidentialité et de non-divulgation en vertu des politiques et procédures de Tocara.

Commande de produits

Lorsque vous commandez des produits par l'entremise de nos sites Web, vous devez nous fournir les renseignements aux fins de livraison, de contact et de paiement. Ces renseignements sont utilisés à des fins de facturation, de paiement et de classement des commandes.

UTILISATION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS

Renseignements identifiables personnels

Les renseignements identifiables personnels recueillis auprès des clientes et des conseillères Tocara par l'enregistrement de clientes et de conseillères Tocara, la commande de produit et/ou les sondages sont utilisés tel que décrit ci-dessus. Tocara NE transmet PAS les renseignements identifiables personnels sauf lorsque c'est nécessaire pour remplir une commande. Tocara peut transmettre les données cumulatives de temps en temps à ses partenaires, fournisseurs ou autres tierces parties. Lorsque de telles données cumulatives sont transmises par Tocara, aucun renseignement identifiable personnel n'en fait partie.

Renseignements de profil

Tocara stocke les données recueillies par le biais de témoins «cookies», fichiers journaux, GIFs transparents, et/ou de tierces parties pour créer un profil des visiteurs de ses sites Web («utilisateurs»). Un profil est une information mémorisée que Tocara stocke sur ses utilisateurs individuels, y compris les clientes et conseillères Tocara, qui analyse leurs préférences. Les renseignements de profil sont reliés aux renseignements identifiables personnels de l'utilisateur afin de fournir des offres et améliorer le contenu du site. Tocara ne transmet pas les renseignements de profil à aucune tierce partie.

Témoins «Cookies»

Un témoin est un élément d'information stocké sur l'ordinateur d'un utilisateur relié aux données sur cet utilisateur. L'utilisation d'un témoin n'est en aucune façon liée aux renseignements identifiables personnels pendant la navigation sur les sites Web. Tocara utilise à la fois des témoins ID session et des témoins persistants. Dans le cas de témoin ID session, dès que l'utilisateur quitte son navigateur, le témoin est supprimé. Un témoin persistant est un petit fichier-texte stocké sur le disque dur de l'utilisateur pour une période de temps prolongée. Les témoins persistants peuvent être supprimés en suivant les instructions de l'écran d'aide de votre navigateur.
Lorsque le témoin est mis en place dans l'ordinateur d'un utilisateur, ce dernier n'a pas besoin d'entrer le mot de passe plus d'une fois ce qui lui permet d'épargner du temps lorsqu'il navigue sur les sites Web. Si un utilisateur refuse le témoin, il peut quand même visiter le site, mais, il est possible qu'il doive entrer son mot de passe chaque fois qu'il veut accéder au site.

Fichier journal

Comme la plupart des serveurs de sites Web standard, les sites Web Tocara utilisent des fichiers journaux. Ceci comprend : adresses de protocole Internet (IP), type de navigateur, fournisseur d'accès Internet (FAI), pages de renvoi/sortie, type de plate-forme, tampon date/heure, ainsi que le nombre de clics pour analyser les tendances, gérer le site, suivre l'utiliseur dans l'aggrégat, et recueillir de vastes données démographiques qui serviront à l'aggrégat. Les adresses IP, etc. ne sont pas liées à des renseignements identifiables personnels. Les adresses IP sont couplées aux renseignements identifiables personnels pour permettre l'activation de notre service sur le Web. Nous utilisons un utilitaire de repérage qui analyse les activités de l'utilisateur par le biais des fichiers journaux.

GIF transparent (pixel espion)

Tocara utilise une technologie logicielle appelée GIF transparent (pixel espion), qui l'aide mieux gérer le contenu de ses sites Web en l'informant de l'efficacité de son contenu. Les GIF transparents sont de minuscules images à identificateur unique, dont les fonctions sont similaires à celles des témoins, et qui sont utilisés pour suivre les déplacements en ligne des utilisateurs. La principale différence entre les deux est que les GIFs transparents sont invisibles sur la page et sont beaucoup plus petits, environ de la taille du point à la fin de cette phrase. Les GIFs transparents ne sont pas couplés aux renseignements identifiables personnels.
De plus, Tocara utilise les GIFs transparents dans ses courriels HTML pour savoir quels courriels ont été ouverts par les destinataires. Ceci permet à Tocara d'évaluer la pertinence de certaines communications et de l'efficacité de nos campagnes de marketing.

COMMUNICATIONS ÉMISES PAR NOUS

Mises à jour et offres spéciales

Tocara envoie à toutes les nouvelles clientes enregistrées et conseillères Tocara un courriel de bienvenue pour vérifier le mot de passe, le nom de l'utilisateur, et l'acceptation de l'entente de la cliente ou de l'entente de la conseillère Tocara. Toutes les clientes enregistrées et les conseillères Tocara recevront à l'occasion de l'information sur les produits, services, offres spéciales, ainsi qu'un bulletin. Les clientes qui ne sont pas enregistrées auprès de Tocara et qui nous en donnent la permission recevront également à l'occasion de l'information sur les produits, services, offres spéciales et autres.

Messages de service

En de rares occasions, il est parfois nécessaire d'envoyer un message strictement relié au service. Par exemple, si notre service est temporairement interrompu pour entretien, nous pourrions envoyer un courriel aux clientes et/ou conseillères Tocara. D'ordinaire, les conseillères Tocara ne peuvent refuser ces communications, quoiqu'elles peuvent toujours désactiver leur compte. Toutefois, ces communications ne sont pas de nature promotionnelle.

La conseillère Tocara et le service à la clientèle

Tocara communique régulièrement avec les conseillères Tocara par courriel, par courrier et par téléphone pour fournir les services requis et pour des questions relatives à leur commerce Tocara.

PARTAGE

Non responsabilité juridique

Quoique Tocara fasse tous les efforts possibles pour protéger la vie privée des utilisateurs, Tocara peut avoir à transmettre des renseignements personnels lorsque requis par la loi lorsque nous croyons de bonne foi qu'une telle action est nécessaire parce que Tocara a reçu signification d'une instance judiciaire, d'une ordonnance d'un tribunal ou d'un acte judiciaire en cours.

Renseignements d'aggrégat (non-identifiables personnellement)

Tocara transmet les données démographiques cumulatives à ses partenaires et annonceurs. Elles ne sont pas liées à des renseignements identifiables personnels.
Tocara NE transmet PAS les renseignements identifiables personnels des utilisateurs avec toute tierce partie.

Fournisseurs de service

Tocara s'associe à de tierces parties pour fournir certains services spécifiques. Lorsque c'est nécessaire pour fournir des services ou des produits aux clientes et conseillères Tocara, nous transmettons les noms et/ou autres coordonnées aux fournisseurs de service et fournisseurs. Ces tierces parties ne sont autorisées à utiliser les renseignements identifiables personnels que pour fournir lesdits services.

Choix

Les utilisateurs sont toujours avisés lorsque leurs renseignements sont recueillis par de tierces parties, et ce, pour qu'ils soient en mesure de décider si, oui ou non, ils désirent obtenir les services qui sont fournis par de tierces parties.

Liens avec de tierces parties

Les sites Web Tocara peuvent contenir des liens vers des sites Web exploités par de tierces parties, ou pourraient incorporer des services exploités par de tierces parties («Sites/Services d'une tierce partie»), et il se peut que ces tierces parties aient leurs propres pratiques de confidentialité, différentes des nôtres. Si vous fournissez des renseignements par l'entremise des sites/services des tierces parties, de tels renseignements seront recueillis par, et pourraient être utilisés et divulgués par lesdites tierces parties, et ce, conformément aux propres pratiques de confidentialité desdites tierces parties. Les usagers des sites de Tocara devraient consulter les politiques relatives au respect de la vie privée de telles tierces lorsqu'ils utilisent les sites/services d'une tierce partie, étant donné que Tocara n'exerce aucun contrôle quant à l'utilisation et à la divulgation de renseignements par des tierces parties. Néanmoins, nous tenons à protéger l'intégrité de notre site et accueillons tout commentaire concernant ces sites reliés (y compris si un lien ne fonctionne pas).

Sécurité

Tocara prend les mesures appropriées pour protéger tous les renseignements des utilisateurs. Lorsque les utilisateurs soumettent des renseignements confidentiels par l'entremise des sites Web de Tocara, ces renseignements sont protégés en ligne et hors ligne.
Lorsque les utilisateurs doivent entrer des renseignements confidentiels pour remplir la demande de la conseillère Tocara, l'enregistrement de la cliente, et/ou les formulaires de commande en ligne (tels que numéro de carte de crédit et/ou numéro d'assurance sociale), ces renseignements sont encodés et protégés par le meilleur logiciel de cryptage de l'industrie - SSL. Lorsqu'une page est sécurisée, comme le sont les formulaires de demande et d'entente de la conseillère Tocara ainsi que les formulaires de commande en ligne, l'icône de verrouillage au bas des navigateurs tels que Microsoft Internet Explorer sont verrouillés, plutôt que d'être déverrouillés ou ouverts lorsque les utilisateurs ne font que «surfer».
Vous êtes ultimement responsable de maintenir la confidentialité de votre nom d'utilisateur, mots de passe et/ou de tout renseignement sur votre compte. Vous n'êtes pas autorisés par Tocara, et nous vous recommandons de ne pas le faire, à divulguer votre nom d'utilisateur et mot de passe à toute autre personne. Si vous avez des raisons de penser que votre interaction avec un site Web Tocara n'est plus sécurisé (par exemple, si vous pensez que la sécurité de votre nom d'utilisateur ou de votre mot de passe du site Web Tocara a été compromise), vous devez immédiatement nous aviser du problème en communiquant avec nous de la façon précisée dans la section «COMMUNIQUER AVEC NOUS» ci-dessous. (Veuillez noter que si vous communiquez avec nous par courrier postal le délai de réponse sera plus long.)
Tocara utilise une technologie appelée protocole sécurisé de cryptage (Secure Sockets Layer) - SSL pour protéger les renseignements confidentiels en ligne, et la compagnie met également tout en œuvre pour protéger les renseignements de l'utilisateur hors ligne. L'accès à tous renseignements de l'utilisateur, pas seulement les renseignements confidentiels mentionnés ci-dessus, est restreint dans les bureaux de Tocara. Seuls les employés qui ont besoin des renseignements pour accomplir un travail en particulier ont accès aux renseignements identifiables personnels. TOUS les employés sont au courant des pratiques de sécurité et de confidentialité de la compagnie. Enfin, les serveurs où sont stockés les renseignements identifiables personnels sont situés dans un environnement sécurisé.

DIVERS

Votre consentement

En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.

Modifications à la politique de confidentialité

Tocara se réserve le droit de modifier la présente politique de confidentialité en tout temps et à sa seule discrétion. C'est votre responsabilité d'accéder périodiquement à la politique de confidentialité en cliquant sur le lien Politique de confidentialité sur notre page d'accueil. Lorsque des changements de matériel ou des modifications sont apportés à la politique de confidentialité, nous les annoncerons sur notre page d'accueil pendant une période de 30 jours suivant la mise en place de la politique de confidentialité modifiée.

Modalités et conditions

Veuillez également consulter notre section Modalités et conditions qui définit l'utilisation, les clauses de non responsabilité et les limitations de responsabilité qui régissent l'utilisation de notre site Web.

Apporter des modifications à vos renseignements identifiables personnels

Les clientes enregistrées et les conseillères Tocara peuvent mettre à jour leurs renseignements personnels au besoin par le biais du bureau informatique (Back Office), qui leur permet d'accéder aux renseignements de leur compte et d'y apporter des changements. De plus, vous pouvez communiquer avec nous au service@tocara.com pour mettre à jour votre profil.

Protection des enfants

Tocara vise à protéger la sécurité de nos enfants. Les personnes de moins de 18 ans ne peuvent être engagées comme conseillères Tocara ni s'enregistrer comme clientes. Les enfants de moins de 13 ans ne peuvent acheter des produits par l'entremise de nos sites Web. Nous ne recueillons pas sciemment d'information personnelle sur des enfants sur ce site ni sur aucun autre site.

Communiquer avec nous

Les questions concernant la présente Politique de confidentialité doivent être envoyées au service@tocara.com, ou par courrier à :
Canada: Tocara, 3461 Ashby, Ville Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4R 2K3
US: Tocara, PO BOX 6097, Plymouth, MA 02362

Date d'entrée en vigueur

La date d'entrée en vigueur de la présente Politique de confidentialité est le 1er juillet 2010.

Privacy Policy

Information Collection

Tocara Inc. (referred to herein as "Tocara", "our", "us" or "we") is the sole owner of the information collected on our web sites and on the replicated Tocara web sites that we provide for use by Tocara Independent Consultants (hereafter the "web sites"). We collect information from Independent Tocara Consultants and customers at different points on the web sites.
Tocara controls and operates the Tocara websites from its offices located in the Province of Quebec, Canada and the Tocara websites are not intended to subject Tocara to the laws or jurisdiction of any state, country or territory other than those of Canada. Tocara makes no representation or warranty that any Tocara website, in whole or in part, is appropriate or available for use in other locations. Those who choose to access the Tocara websites from other locations do so on their own initiative and at their own risk and are responsible for compliance with local laws, rules and regulations, if and to the extent local laws, rules or regulations are applicable

Personally Identifiable Information

Through your use of our web sites, you may be required or requested to provide personally identifiable information to us. Personally identifiable information is any piece of information which can potentially be used to uniquely identify, contact, or locate a single person including names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers, social security and tax identification numbers, and credit card information.

Tocara Consultant and Customer Registration

In order to become a Tocara Consultant, an applicant must provide biographical and contact information (such as name, mailing address, telephone numbers, and email address) to us. We also require US applicant's Social Security Number or Federal Tax ID Number so that we may prepare and file necessary non-employee compensation forms for the IRS. Certain customers may be required to register in order to purchase products directly from us ("Registered Customers"). Registered Customers will be required to provide contact information (such as name, mailing address, telephone number (s), and email address) and payment information (such as credit card or checking account information). We use this information to maintain contact with the customer and to process the Registered Customer's orders.

Down line Genealogy Reports

As a direct sales company, Tocara provides certain information to Tocara Consultants regarding the other Tocara Consultants and Registered Customers enrolled in a Tocara Consultant's down line marketing organization. If you enroll as a Tocara Consultant or Registered Customer with Tocara, your name, address, email address, and telephone number will be provided to your Sponsor and the four Tocara Consultants immediately above your Sponsor. No other personally identifiable information will be shared with other Tocara Consultants. Such information is made available to Tocara Consultants subject to a confidentiality and non-disclosure covenant in the Tocara Policies and Procedures.

Product Ordering

When you order products from us through any of our websites, you must provide us with mailing and contact information as well as payment information. This information is used for billing and payment purposes and to fill orders.

INFORMATION USE

Personally Identifiable Information

Personally identifiable information that is collected from Tocara Consultants and customers through Tocara Consultant and Customer Registration, Product Ordering and/or Surveys is used as described above. Tocara DOES NOT share personally identifiable information except as may be necessary to fill an order. Tocara may share aggregated information from time to time with its partners, vendors or other third parties. When such aggregate information is shared by Tocara, no personally identifiable information is shared.

Profile Information

Tocara stores information that it collects through cookies, log files, clear gifs, and/or third parties to create a profile of visitors to our web sites ("users"). A profile is stored information that Tocara keeps on individual users, including Tocara Consultants and customers, that details their viewing preferences. Profile information is tied to the user's personally identifiable information to provide offers and improve the content of the site for the user. Tocara does not share profile information with other third parties.

Cookies

A cookie is a piece of data stored on a user's computer tied to information about the user. Usage of a cookie is in no way linked to any personally identifiable information while on the web sites. Tocara uses both session ID cookies and persistent cookies. For the session ID cookie, once users close the browser, the cookie simply terminates. A persistent cookie is a small text file stored on the user's hard drive for an extended period of time. Persistent cookies can be removed by following Internet browser help file directions.
By setting a cookie on a user's computer, users do not have to log in a password more than once, thereby saving time while at the web sites. If a user rejects the cookie, the user will still be able to use the site. The only drawback to this is that the user may need to enter his or her password every time he or she accesses the site.

Log Files

Like most standard web site servers Tocara's web sites use log files. This includes internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, internet service provider (ISP), referring/exit pages, platform type, date/time stamp, and number of clicks to analyze trends, administer the site, track user's movement in the aggregate, and gather broad demographic information for aggregate use. IP addresses, etc. are not linked to personally identifiable information. IP addresses are tied to personally identifiable information to enable our web-based service. We use a tracking utility that uses log files to analyze user movement.

Clear Gifs (Web Beacons/Web Bugs)

Tocara employs a software technology called clear gifs (a.k.a. Web Beacons/Web Bugs), that help Tocara to better manage content on the web sites by informing it what content is effective. Clear gifs are tiny graphics with a unique identifier, similar in function to cookies, and are used to track the online movements of users. The main difference between the two is that clear gifs are invisible on the page and are much smaller, about the size of the period at the end of this sentence. Clear gifs are not tied to users' personally identifiable information.
In addition, Tocara uses clear gifs in its HTML-based emails to let it know which emails have been opened by the recipients. This allows Tocara to gauge the effectiveness of certain communications and the effectiveness of our marketing campaigns.

COMMUNICATIONS FROM US

Special Offers and Updates

Tocara sends all new Tocara Consultants and Registered Customers a welcoming email to verify password, username, and acceptance of the Tocara Consultant Agreement or Customer Agreement. All Tocara Consultants and Registered Customers will occasionally receive information on products, services, special deals, and a newsletter. Customers who have not registered with Tocara and who grant permission will also receive occasional information on products, services, special deals, and the like.

Service Announcements

On rare occasions it is necessary to send out a strictly service related announcement. For instance, if our service is temporarily suspended for maintenance we might send Tocara Consultants and/or customers an email. Generally, Tocara Consultants may not opt-out of these communications, though they can deactivate their account. However, these communications are not promotional in nature.

Tocara Consultant and Customer Service

Tocara communicates with Tocara Consultants via email, regular mail and telephone on a regular basis to provide requested services and in regards to issues relating to their Tocara business.

SHARING

Legal Disclaimer

Though Tocara makes every effort to preserve user privacy, Tocara may need to disclose personal information when required by law wherein we have a good-faith belief that such action is necessary to comply with a current judicial proceeding, a court order or legal process served on Tocara.

Aggregate Information (non-personally identifiable)

Tocara shares aggregated demographic information with our partners and advertisers. This is not linked to any personally identifiable information.
Tocara DOES NOT Share Personally Identifiable Information about users with any Third Parties.

Service Providers

Tocara partners with other third parties to provide specific services. When necessary to provide services or products to Tocara Consultants and customers, we share names and/or other contact information with service providers and vendors. Such third parties are not allowed to use personally identifiable information except for the purpose of providing these services.

Choice

Users are always notified when their information is being collected by any outside parties. We do this so users can make an informed choice as to whether or not they should proceed with services that require an outside party.

Third party links

The Tocara websites may contain links to websites operated by third parties, or may embed services operated by third parties ("Third Party Sites/Services"), and those third parties may have privacy practices that are different from ours. If you provide information through any Third Party Site/Service, such information will be collected by, and may be used and disclosed by such third parties, in accordance with the privacy practices and policies of such third parties. Tocara website users should consult such third parties' privacy policies when using Third Party Sites/Services, as we have no control over the use or disclosure of information by third parties. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these linked sites (including if a specific link does not work).

 Security

Tocara takes every precaution to protect all users' information. When users submit sensitive information via Tocara's web sites, their information is protected both online and off-line.
When the Tocara Consultant Application, Customer Registration, and/or online order forms ask users to enter sensitive information (such as credit card number and/or social security number), that information is encrypted and is protected with the best encryption software in the industry - SSL. While on a secure page, such as the Tocara Consultant Application and Agreement and online order forms, the lock icon on the bottom of web browsers such as Microsoft Internet Explorer becomes locked, as opposed to un-locked, or open, when users are just 'surfing'.
You are ultimately responsible for maintaining the secrecy of your user name, passwords and/or any account information. You are not permitted by Tocara to, and we recommend that you do not, disclose your username and password to any other person. If you have reason to believe that your interaction with a Tocara website is no longer secure (for example, if you feel that the security of your Tocara website username or password has been compromised), you must immediately notify us of the problem by contacting us in accordance with the section entitled "CONTACTING US," below. (Note that contacting us by physical mail will delay the time it takes for us to respond to your communication.)
While Tocara uses SSL encryption to protect sensitive information online, the Company also does everything in our power to protect user information off-line. All user information, not just the sensitive information mentioned above, is restricted in Tocara's offices. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job are granted access to personally identifiable information. ALL employees are kept up-to-date on Company security and privacy practices. Finally, the servers that store personally identifiable information are in a secure environment.

MISCELLANEOUS

Your consent

By using our site, you consent to our privacy policy.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

Tocara reserves the right to amend or change this Privacy Policy at any time at its sole discretion. It is your responsibility to periodically access this Privacy Policy by clicking on the Privacy Policy link at our home page. When material changes or amendments are made to the Privacy Policy, we will announce the same at our home page for a period of 30 days following implementation of the amended Privacy Policy.

Terms and Conditions

Please also visit our Terms and Conditions section establishing the use, disclaimers, and limitations of liability governing the use of our website.

Making Changes to Your Personally Identifiable Information

Tocara Consultants and Registered Customers may update your personal information as necessary by going to their Sales Force Back Office, which allows them to access and edit their registration account information. In addition, you may contact us at service@tocara.com to update your profile.

Protecting Children

Tocara is committed to the safety of our children. Persons under the age of 18 may not enroll as Tocara Consultants or register as customers. Children under the age of 13 may not purchase products through any of our web sites. We do not knowingly collect any personal information from such children at this site or any of its other sites.

Contact  Us

Questions regarding this Privacy Policy should be directed to service@tocara.com, or by mail to:
Canada: Tocara, 3461 Ashby, Ville Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4R 2K3
US: Tocara, PO BOX 6097, Plymouth, MA 02362

Effective Date

The effective date of this Privacy Policy is July 1, 2010.